West High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Girls Basketball

 

GIRLS BASKETBALL SCHEDULE – November 2017 – February 2017

Date/Time   Opponent Location Status    
Tue Nov 22
7:00PM
Bakersfield High School Bakersfield High School
Gym
  S
Tue Nov 29
6:30PM
North High School – Bakersfield North High School – Bakersfield
Gym
  N
Fri Dec 2

Sat Dec 3
Show Details
  Scots-Wolf Pack Winter Warmup Highland High School-Bakersfield
Gym
Ridgeview High School
Gym
  T
Fri Dec 2
7:00PM
Taft Union High School Ridgeview High School   T
Wed Dec 7
TBA
Shafter High School
with 11 others
Shafter High School
Gym
  T
Thu Dec 8
TBA
Shafter High School
with 11 others
Shafter High School
Gym
  T
Fri Dec 9
TBA
Shafter High School
with 11 others
Shafter High School
Gym
  T
Wed Dec 14
6:30PM
Foothill High School-Bakersfield West High School-Bakersfield
Gym
  N
Tue Dec 27

Thu Dec 29
Show Details
  Arvin Varsity Girls BB Holiday Showcase     T
Tue Jan 10
6:30PM
South High School South High School
Gym
  N
Fri Jan 13
6:30PM
East Bakersfield High School West High School-Bakersfield
Gym
  L
Wed Jan 18
6:30PM
Ridgeview High School West High School-Bakersfield
Gym
  L
Fri Jan 27
6:30PM
Tehachapi High School West High School-Bakersfield
Gym
  L
Fri Feb 3
6:30PM
Ridgeview High School Ridgeview High School
Gym
  L
Wed Feb 8
6:30PM
Independence High School – Bakersfield West High School-Bakersfield
Gym
  L
Fri Feb 10
6:30PM
Golden Valley High School – Bakersfield West High School-Bakersfield
Gym
  L
Wed Feb 15
6:30PM
Tehachapi High School Tehachapi High School
Gym
  L