661-832-2822 | 1200 New Stine Bakersfield, CA 93309
 

Staff Directory

Last

  First

Email

 Department

 Website

Amesquita  John J. Bilingual I.A.
Arellano  Karla karla_arellano@kernhigh.org Career Center  Website
Arretche  Danny M. Danny_Arretche@kernhigh.org Science  Website
Bailey  Melissa L. Melissa_Bailey@kernhigh.org Math  Website
Banks  Terrence Terrence_Banks@kernhigh.org Digital Photography  Website 
Bashor  James L. james_bashor@kernhigh.org Math  Website
Bassilious  Maikel Maikel_Bassilious@kernhigh.org English  Website
Bernardin  Terrie L. Terrie_Bernardin@kernhigh.org Assistant Principal  Website
Blazer  Timothy S. Tim_Blazer@kernhigh.org Math  Website
Blossom  Leeann M. Leeann_Blossom@kernhigh.org English  Website
Bobbitt  Kathryn S. Kathryn_Bobbitt@kernhigh.org Math  Website
Buckner  Fabian D. Fabian_Buckner@kernhigh.org Counselor  Website
Burdick  Kenneth M. Ken_Burdick@kernhigh.org Vocal Music  Website
Burgin  Beverly beverly_burgin@kernhigh.org ASB Finance  Website
Burke  Mackenzie M. Mackenzie_Burke@kernhigh.org Cheer Coach  Website
Bustamante  Pedro Pete_Bustamante@kernhigh.org Community Counselor  Website
Campoy  Bryan C. bryan_campoy@kernhigh.org Dean of Students  Website
Camps  Mark A. mark_camps@kernhigh.org P.E.  Website
Casallas  Teresa Teresa_Casallas@kernhigh.org Science  Website
Castello  Julie M. Julie_Castello@kernhigh.org Special Needs  Website
Chaney  Elizabeth A. elizabeth_chaney@kernhigh.org Art  Website
Combs  Trent A. Trent_Combs@kernhigh.org Business  Website
Compton  Denise W. Denise_Compton@kernhigh.org Counselor  Website
Compton  Dewey C. Dewey_Compton@kernhigh.org Video Production  Website
Coughlin  Devah P. patti_coughlin@kernhigh.org Counselor  Website
Coulter  Randall E. randy_coulter@kernhigh.org Counselor  Website
Coyle  Jennefer C. Jennefer_Coyle@kernhigh.org English  Webiste
Cramer  Katrina L. katrina_cramer@kernhigh.org Librarian  Webiste
Dale  Jeffrey Jeffrey_Dale@kernhigh.org  Website
Daniels  Delores J. dee_daniels@kernhigh.org  Website
Davis  Danielle Danielle_Davis@kernhigh.org  Website
Davisson  Scott L. Scott_Davisson@kernhigh.org  Website
De La Torre  Elvira elvira_delatorre@kernhigh.org ELL Office  Website
Diaz  Andrew G. andy_diaz@kernhigh.org  Website
Dunham  Derrick P. Derrick_Dunham@kernhigh.org SPED Program Specialist  Website
Flores  Patricia patricia_flores@kernhigh.org  Website
Frazier  Keith D. Keith_Frazier@kernhigh.org  Website
Garcia  Elvira V. Elvira_Garcia@kernhigh.org Attendance  Website
Giese  Gary M. Gary_Giese@kernhigh.org  Website
Gonzalez  Sheila sheila_gonzalez@khsd.k12.ca.us Attendance  Website
Gonzalez Salinas  Patricia Patricia_Salinas@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Gonzalez-Hooks  Aydee M. Aydee_Gonzalez-Hooks@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Grider  Chad D. Chad_Grider@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Grider Turner  Amber L. Amber_Grider@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Hare  Jodine M. jodie_hare@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Hatch  Tawnya R. Tawnya_Hatch@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Henry  Jamie L. Jamie_Henry@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Herndon  Kimberly A. kim_herndon@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Hillan  Shannon C. Shannon_Hillan@khsd.k12.ca.us  Webiste
Holmes  Meagan T. Meagan_Holmes@khsd.k12.ca.us Counselor  Webiste
Holt  Ronald G. ron_holt@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Jenkins  Angela M. Angela_Jenkins@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Jimenez  Tammy M. tammy_jimenez@khsd.k12.ca.us Title I Office  Website
Jones  Kristina M. Kristina_Jones@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Karlen  Kathryn K. Kathryn_Karlen@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Keller  Tami S. Tami_Keller@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Keller  Cristen Cristen_Keller@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Keller Mitchell  Deborah J. debra_keller@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Kennedy  Christina L. Christina_Kennedy@khsd.k12.ca.us Activities Director  Website
Kropp  Charles E. chuck_kropp@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Kuntz  Joseph L. joseph_kuntz@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Land Walker  Anita D. dawn_land-walker@khsd.k12.ca.us Counselor  Website
Le  Libia D. libia_le@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Leonard  Jennifer L. Jennifer_Leonard@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Lizarraga  Monica Monica_Lizarraga@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Lozano  Brandi R. brandi_lozano@khsd.k12.ca.us Cafeteria  Website
Ludd  Deborah A. debbie_ludd@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Madison  Todd M. todd_madison@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Mahaffey  Christa L. Christa_Mahaffey@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Mayes  Carrie L. Carrie_Mayes@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
McGee  Diane M. diane_mcgee-powell@khsd.k12.ca.us Community Counselor  Website
McGee  Carl D. dmcgee@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Mell  Holly M. Holly_Mell@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Michael  David R. David_Michael@khsd.k12.ca.us Office Supervisor  Website
Miller  Sheri Sheri_Miller@khsd.k12.ca.us School Secretary  Webiste
Mills  Keith D. Keith_Mills@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Monroig-Serros  Lucille Lucille_Monroig@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Morin  Ophelia P. Ophelia_Morin@khsd.k12.ca.us Independent Study  Website
Munro  Richard K. rmunro@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Murray  Mickey T. Mickey_Murray@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Nesbitt  Alpha Alpha_Nesbitt@khsd.k12.ca.us Attendance  Website
Newman  Carrie Carrie_Newman@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Oakes  Kelly J. kelly_oakes@khsd.k12.ca.us  website
Odom  Craig S. craig_odom@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Ogilvie  Mark P. Mark_Ogilvie@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Oliver  Scott L. Scott_Oliver@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Onaindia  Nicholas J. nick_onaindia@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Orndoff  Kaisa M. Kaisa_Orndoff@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Owens  Genia J. Genia_Owens@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Parks  Brandon Brandon_Parks@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Pearsey  Eliza J. eliza_pearsey@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Rodriguez  Beverly G. Beverly_Rodriguez@khsd.k12.ca.us Dean’s Secretary  Website
Rodriguez  Nicole A. Nicole_Rimmer@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Ross  Wyatt B. Wyatt_Ross@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Savage  Chad M. Chad_Savage@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Schilly  Dana S. dana_schilly@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Schultz  Margaret M. maggie_schultz@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Shiloh  Patricia A. pat_shiloh@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Simpson  Debbie L. debi_simpson@khsd.k12.ca.us Community Counselor  Website
Smith  Robert P. Robert_Smith@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Smith  Tina S. Tina_Smith@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Smith  Will A. Jr will_smith@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Snider  Brock R. Brock_Snider@khsd.k12.ca.us Social Science  Website
Stern  Timothy A. tim_stern@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Sweet  Jana L. Jana_Sweet@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Swertfager  Thomas A. Thomas_Swertfager@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Tabbytosavit  Terry D. Terry_Tabbytosavit@khsd.k12.ca.us  Website
Tackett  Tracy L. Tracy_Tackett@khsd.k12.ca.us Special Education Office  Website
Talesfore  Michael G. mike_talesfore@khsd.k12.ca.us School Police Officer  Website
Tamez  Jose L. Jose_Tamez@kernhigh.org  Website
Teagarden  Tracy L. tracy_teagarden@kernhigh.org  Website
Thompson  Cheryl L. Cheryl_Thompson@kernhigh.org  Website
Thomson  Hallie Hallie_Thomson@kernhigh.org  Website
Tierney  Melanie K. Melanie_Tierney@kernhigh.org  Website
Wahl  Erin L. Erin_wahl@kernhigh.org  Website
Walker  Brian A. brian_walker@kernhigh.org  Website
Williams  Edith A. Edith_Williams@kernhigh.org Counselor’s Secretary  Website
Willis  Steve J. Steve_Willis@kernhigh.org  Webiste
Ybarra  Ricardo rick_ybarra@kernhigh.org  Website
Young  Kristen E. kristen_young@kernhigh.org  Website