West High School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

We the People takes 3rd place!

Congratulations to ALL members of the We the People team, who shinned with Viking Pride on Saturday, December 7th, as they discussed the Constitution and its application. 

A special shout out to Unit 3, Marisol Garcia, Michael Garcia and Caleb Espinoza; Unit 5 Matthew Pazin, Gabriel Francia Rivas, Arturo Reyes and Unit 6 Antonio Aguilera, Juan Arzola, and Proposer Nworisa for each placing third.  

Also to Gabriella Knutsen and Arturo Reyes won special civic virtue awards for their dedication to the material and their classmates.